Your sports events live and on-demand

Create unforgettable moments.
Then as now.

The subsidiary SPORTTOTAL EVENT GmbH stands for professional event marketing in the luxury environment at premium level, with a very high demand on individual customer satisfaction. Through great know-how and a special personal commitment, it brings customers and Porsche fans to race tracks and test areas as part of the Porsche Experience in order to promote driver development. A further area is the realisation of Porsche adventure trips and tours to selected destinations. In total, more than 5,000 participants enjoy 200 events from Australia to the Arctic each season.

Contact

Michael Rüd // Managing Director

Grümpel // Director Porsche Experience ppa.

+49 [0] 711 911 23 360

Porsche Experience

The fascination of sports cars, redefined.

Porsche Ice Experience

Experience winter sports from another side: front left. This is the goal of the Porsche Ice Experience. In addition to increased driving pleasure, the focus is on improving driving skills under extreme conditions.

On snow and ice.

Porsche Travel Experience

The desire to travel combined with sports car performance – the diverse tours of the Porsche Travel Experience promise one thing above all: pure driving pleasure with every kilometre. In Germany, Europe and worldwide.

On the most beautiful routes.

Porsche Track Experience

Get more feeling for driving. Get a safe sniff at the limits. Experience classic racetracks on the tracks of the pros. The training specials and training levels of the Porsche Track Experience offer all this.

On the racetrack.

Team

Thorsten Grümpel

Stefan Weber

Saskia Dickmann

Polina Kasper

Patrick Stadel

Michael Rüd

Mareike Appel

Liz Haupert

Laura Dean

Juliane Lambrecht

Julia Harri

Heike Frank

Fabian Pevny

Fabian Kettel

Elena Geiger

Danilo Altomar

Birgit Riemer

Beate Meyer

Anja Halter

Aline Burucker

Deine Sportevents live und On-Demand

Unvergessliche Momente schaffen.
Damals wie heute.

Die Tochtergesellschaft SPORTTOTAL EVENT GmbH steht für professionelles Eventmarketing im Luxusumfeld auf Premium-Niveau, mit einem sehr hohen Anspruch an die individuelle Kundenzufriedenheit. Durch großes Know-How und einem besonderen persönlichen Engagement bringt sie Kunden und Porsche-Fans im Rahmen der Porsche Experience auf Rennstrecken und Testareale, um die fahrerische Entwicklung zu fördern. Ein weiterer Bereich ist die Realisation von Porsche Erlebnisreisen und -touren zu ausgewählten Destinationen. Insgesamt erfreuen sich pro Saison über 5.000 Teilnehmer an 200 Events von Australien bis in die Arktis.

Kontakt

Michael Rüd // Managing Director

Thorsten Grümpel // Director Porsche Experience ppa.

+49 [0] 711 911 23 360

Porsche Experience

Die Faszination Sportwagen, neu definiert.

Porsche Ice Experience

Wintersport von einer anderen Seite erleben: vorne links. Das ist das Ziel der Porsche Ice Experience. Im Mittelpunkt steht – neben gesteigertem Fahrspaß – die Verbesserung der fahrerischen Fähigkeiten unter Extrembedingungen.

Auf Schnee und Eis.

Porsche Travel Experience

Reiselust vereint mit Sportwagenperformance – die vielfältigen Touren der Porsche Travel Experience versprechen vor allem eines: puren Fahrspaß mit jedem Kilometer. In Deutschland, Europa und weltweit.

Auf den schönsten Routen.

Porsche Track Experience

Mehr Gefühl fürs Fahren bekommen. Gefahrlos am Grenzbereich schnuppern. Auf den Spuren der Profis klassische Rennstrecken erleben. Das alles bieten die Trainingsspecials und Trainingslevel der Porsche Track Experience.

Auf der Rennstrecke.

Team

Thorsten Grümpel

Stefan Weber

Saskia Dickmann

Polina Kasper

Patrick Stadel

Michael Rüd

Mareike Appel

Liz Haupert

Laura Dean

Juliane Lambrecht

Julia Harri

Heike Frank

Fabian Pevny

Fabian Kettel

Elena Geiger

Danilo Altomar

Birgit Riemer

Beate Meyer

Anja Halter

Aline Burucker