Your sports events live and on-demand

Scalable digital business, high-margin international project business and live events – that’s SPORTTOTAL AG.

SPORTTOTAL AG’s goal is to achieve a sustained increase in the value of its shares through good operating performance and transparent capital market communication.

IR NEWS

All other news can be found in our archive

Major racetrack project in Russia

Corporate News

General News

28. December 2017

SPORTTOTAL once again overcomes international competitors for a racetrack project in Russia. Contract value of € 8 million. Internationalization strategy pays off.   CN: SPORTTOTAL wins contract for major race track project in Russia Cologne, 28 December 2017. SPORTTOTAL VENUES

> further information

sporttotal.tv opens Development Lab in Berlin

Corporate News

General News

29. November 2017

Former Viacom manager to lead team in new Development Lab. New analytical features and community tools in 2018. More than 120 cameras installed and 600 games streamed.   CN: sporttotal.tv opens Development Lab in Berlin Cologne, 29 November 2017. sporttotal.tv

> further information

Ad Hoc-News

SPORTTOTAL AG gains racetrack project in Russia

Ad Hoc (EN)

28. December 2017

Signing a preliminary contract for the technical equipment of a racetrack project in Russia (Naltschik). The expected order volume is approximately EUR 8 million for the first construction phase.   AD-HOC: SPORTTOTAL AG gains large-scale racetrack project in Russia Cologne,

> further information

Capital Increase Fully Placed

Ad Hoc (EN)

6. November 2017

Private placement for institutional investors. Gross issuing proceeds of EUR 7.98 million. Offering substantially oversubscribed. Funds earmarked for growth financing of sporttotal.tv.   AD-HOC: Capital Increase Fully Placed Cologne, 06 November 2017. SPORTTOTAL AG has placed all new stocks from

> further information

Stock

IR News

Key Figures & Financial Reports

General meeting

Corporate Governance

Financial calendar

Current share price

IR-Contact
Mail: investorrelations@sporttotal.com
Fax: +49 [0]221 7 88 77 928

Contact person
Tobias M. Weitzel
Tel: +49 [0]2154 8122 18

Subscribe to IR-Newsletter

Deine Sportevents live und On-Demand

Skalierbares Digitalgeschäft, margenstarkes internationales Projektgeschäft und Live-Events – das ist die SPORTTOTAL AG.

Das Ziel der SPORTTOTAL AG ist eine nachhaltige Wertsteigerung der Aktie: durch eine gute operative Performance und eine transparente Kapitalmarktkommunikation.

IR NEWS

Alle weiteren News finden Sie in unserem Archiv

Rennstrecken-Großprojekt in Russland

Allgemeine News

Corporate News (IR-NEWS)

28. Dezember 2017

SPORTTOTAL holt Rennstrecken-Großprojekt in Russland und setzt sich erneut gegen große internationale Anbieter durch. Das Auftragsvolumen liegt bei rund 8 Mio. Euro. Die Internationalisierungsstrategie zahlt sich aus.   CN: Rennstrecken-Großprojekt in Russland Köln, 28. Dezember 2017. Die SPORTTOTAL VENUES GmbH,

> weitere Informationen

sporttotal.tv öffnet Development Lab in Berlin

Allgemeine News

Corporate News (IR-NEWS)

1. Dezember 2017

In 2018 öffnet das neue sporttotal.tv Development Lab zur Entwicklung neuer Analyse-Features und Community-Tools. Kasar Masood, ehemaliger Viacom-Manager wird das Entwicklerteam am neu geschaffenen Standort Berlin führen. Mehr als 120 Kameras sind mittlerweile installiert und über 600 Spiele bereits gestreamt

> weitere Informationen

Ad Hoc-News

SPORTTOTAL AG holt Rennstrecken-Großprojekt in Russland

Ad Hoc (IR-NEWS)

28. Dezember 2017

SPORTTOTAL setzt sich bei der Vergabe eines Rennstreckenprojektes in Naltschik, Russland, durch. Damit hat sich SPORTTOTAL VENUES GmbH erneut gegenüber großen Wettbewerbern etabliert. Das Auftragsvolumen beträgt um die 8 Mio. €. AD-HOC: SPORTTOTAL AG holt Rennstrecken-Großprojekt in Russland Köln, 28.

> weitere Informationen

Kapitalerhöhung vollständig platziert

Ad Hoc (IR-NEWS)

7. November 2017

Hohe Nachfrage nachdem die SPORTTOTAL AG die Kapitalerhöhung vollständig platziert hatte. Privatplatzierung an institutionelle Investoren mit einem Bruttoemissionserlös von EUR 7,98 Mio. Angestrebte Mittelverwendung ist die Expansionsfinanzierung von sporttotal.tv.   AD-HOC: Kapitalerhöhung vollständig platziert Köln, 06. November 2017. Die SPORTTOTAL AG

> weitere Informationen

Aktie

IR News

Kennzahlen & Finanzberichte

Hauptversammlung

Corporate Governance

Finanzkalender

Aktueller Aktienkurs

IR-Kontakt
Mail: investorrelations@sporttotal.com
Fax: +49 [0]221 7 88 77 928

Ansprechpartner
Tobias M. Weitzel

Tel: +49 [0]2154 8122 18

IR-Newsletter abonnieren